logos_ste_W
logo_ethics_W
points

We are an enabler for organisations, through public cooperation transformation

Inspire

Gather

Support

fabrique_Ethics_B

As the organisation needs on transformation are multidimensional, we created a synergy of skills focused on added value for our partners.

Responsability

Our company and organisations are the outcomes of a mix of individual actions and behaviours. Each one of us can contribute with humility and conviction to develop the world’s future. The job is huge but each one of us, without any exception, has something to bring. Like the hummingbird who does his share to protect the forest against wildfire. That should be our responsibility, in our own way.

The Movement

Fichier 1

As our historical way of working is flickering and its future shape is uncertain, ETHICS Group launched the movement called “The Good Company” in order to define the new management and governance cornerstones.

Emotions and wisdom

Within each of us, there are both a rational driver and an elephant reacting only to affect and driven by emotions. We should learn to drive our elephant in order to overcome our paradoxes, pains and dare to change! By finding a balance between our rational half mind (reason, logic) and our irrational one (desires, fears), we will reach some kind of wisdom and will progressively be able to switch from intention to action.

The Third-Place

We deployed a third-place to share ideas, acculturation and engagements which can be used by any public cooperation bodies.

Interdependencies

We realize that many significant things are globally changing (climate, politics, geopolitics, markets, finance system, etc.), but it is not that obvious to see it in our everyday life. In order to endorse our responsibilities and embody the world we want to see, we need to be fully aware of our influential capacity on every little thing.

Editions

The editions are sources of inspiration, essays and thoughts helping us to evolve on the road to success and progress towards an agile and competitive organisation, a good environment to live in.

Geographical Rooting

Be aware of the territorial rooting of our organisation is essential. Roots are based on history and a unique culture developed through time. A culture bearing values and pillars on which the organisation has been developed. This strong rooting acts as a marker for each individual living in the organisation and participating to its expansion.

Geographical Rooting

Be aware of the territorial rooting of our organisation is essential. Roots are based on history and a unique culture developed through time. A culture bearing values and pillars on which the organisation has been developed. This strong rooting acts as a marker for each individual living in the organisation and participating to its expansion.

logos_ste_W
logo_ethics_W
points

Accélérateur de transformation concertée pour les organisations.

Inspirer

Rassembler

Soutenir

fabrique_Ethics_B

Parce que le besoin en transformation des organisations est multidimensionnel, alors nous avons créé une synergie de compétences spécialisées pour apporter de la valeur à nos partenaires.

Responsabilité

 Notre société et nos organisations sont la résultante de la somme des actions et comportements individuels. Chacun peut contribuer avec humilité et conviction à l’élaboration du monde de demain. La tâche est immense mais nous avons chacun, sans exception, une part du travail à faire. A l’image du Colibri qui va faire sa part du travail pour éteindre l’incendie de forêt. Il en va de notre responsabilité à l’échelle qui est la nôtre.

Le Mouvement

Fichier 1

Parce que le mode historique de fonctionnement des organisations vacille, la forme de celui qui est appelé à le remplacer est incertain, ETHICS Group a lancé le mouvement The Good Company pour définir les nouveaux repères managériaux et de gouvernance.

Emotion

En chacun de nous il y a un conducteur doué de raison et un éléphant qui ne réagit qu’à l’affectif et qui est guidé par les émotions. Apprenons à conduire l’éléphant c’est comme cela que nous dépasserons nos paradoxes, nos souffrances et que nous oserons le changement ! En équilibrant notre partie rationnelle (raison, logique)  et notre partie irrationnelle (désirs, peurs), nous atteignons une forme de sagesse et parvenons progressivement à passer de l’intention à l’action.

Le Tiers-Lieu

Nous avons déployé un tiers lieu de partage d’idées, d’acculturation et d’engagement utilisable par tous les organismes concertants.

Interdépendance

Nous prenons conscience que nombre de choses, qui nous transcendent, changent à l’échelle du tout (le climat, la politique, la géopolitique, les marchés, le système financier…), mais quand nous revenons à l’échelle de notre quotidien, la prise de conscience est réduite parce que les phénomènes sont moins marquants. Pour endosser nos responsabilités et être le monde que nous voulons voir, nous devons rentrer en pleine conscience de notre capacité d’influence sur le tout.

Les Leviers

Notre valeur ajoutée, c’est à la fois un assemblage de conseils, services et outils, et, surtout, une culture que nous souhaitons partager pour accompagner la transformation de nos organisations et réussir les projets complexes.

Enracinement

Prendre conscience de l’enracinement de nos organisations dans leur territoire est essentiel. Un enracinement bâti sur une histoire, sur une culture singulière tissée au fil du temps. Une culture qui porte les valeurs et les fondements sur lesquels l’organisation se fonde pour se développer. Cet enracinement solide agit comme un repère pour tous ceux qui vivent au cœur de l’organisation et la font grandir avec agilité.

Enracinement

Prendre conscience de l’enracinement de nos organisations dans leur territoire est essentiel. Un enracinement bâti sur une histoire, sur une culture singulière tissée au fil du temps. Une culture qui porte les valeurs et les fondements sur lesquels l’organisation se fonde pour se développer. Cet enracinement solide agit comme un repère pour tous ceux qui vivent au cœur de l’organisation et la font grandir avec agilité.